DMP Writing Workshops

At the end of the DMP Workshop, you would be able to write a DMP using the NTU template for your research project.

Upcoming DMP Workshops : Open to any NTU researcher who needs to write a DMP (first-come-first-served basis):

Date Time  Registration link
12 October 2017, Thursday 2.30pm – 4.30pm Click here to register
13 November 2017, Monday 9.30am – 11.30am Click here to register

 

Alternatively, If you are unable to attend the workshop and need any DMP writing help or would like us to take a look at your draft DMP, please contact us.

Past Workshops: 

Workshops for all NTU researchers & College/School/Centre – Based Workshops (by invitation):

Date Time Remarks
5 September 2017, Tuesday** 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
21 August 2017, Monday 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open for all NTU researchers
13 July 2017, Thursday 10.00am – 12.00pm Open for all NTU researchers
6 June 2017, Tuesday 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open for all NTU researchers
12 May 2017, Friday 10.00am – 12.00pm Open for all NTU researchers
18 April 2017, Tuesday 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open for all NTU researchers
15 March 2017, Wednesday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
13 February 2017, Monday 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open for all NTU researchers
17 January 2017, Tuesday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
9 December 2016, Friday 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open for all NTU researchers
17 November 2016, Thursday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
18 October 2016, Tuesday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
28 September 2016, Wednesday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
31 August 2016, Wednesday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
29 July 2016, Friday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
17 June 2016, Friday* 10.30am – 12.30pm Open for LKCMED only
15 June 2016,Wednesday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for all NTU researchers
20 May 2016, Friday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for COHASS & NBS only
19 May 2016, Thursday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for COS only
18 May 2016, Wednesday 10.00am – 12.00pm Open for NEWRI only
13 May 2016, Friday 9.30am – 11.30am Open for COE only
12 May 2016, Thursday 3.00pm – 5.00pm Open for COE only

Venue: Lee Wee Nam Library Seminar Room, Level 4

*11 Mandalay Road, Level 2 Seminar Room

**Lee Wee Nam Library Conference Room, Level 4

Print Friendly
Skip to toolbar