Orientation

NTU Engineering Library conduct monthly library orientation for new research staff from Engineering Schools or Research Centers.

Venue : Library Seminar Room, Level 4, Lee Wee Nam Library

Library Orientation Sessions for 2017:
(Click to register the session you are interested to attend.)

(1) Jan 2017 / Mon 09.01.17 / 10.00 am – 11.00 am [Completed]
(2) Feb 2017 / Tue 14.02.17 / 10:00 am – 11.00 am [Completed]
(3) Mar 2017 / Mon 13.03.17 / 10.00 am – 11.00 am [Completed]
(4) Apr 2017 / Wed 12.4.17 / 10.00 am – 11.00 am    [Completed]
(5) May 2017 / Mon 29.05.17 / 10.00 am – 11.am    [Completed]
(6) Jun 2017 / Mon 12.6.17 / 10.00am-11.00 am [Completed]
(7) July 2017 / Wed 12.7.17 / 10.00am-11.00 am [Completed]
(8) Aug 2017 / Wed 02.08.2017 / 10.00 am – 11.00 am [Completed]
 (9)  Aug 2017 Fri 11.08.2017 / 2:30pm-3:30pm [Completed]
(10) Sep 2017 / Thurs 28.09.2017 / 10.15 am – 11.15 am [Completed]
(11) Oct 2017 / Mon 09.10.17 / 10.00 am – 11.00 am [Completed]
(12) Nov 2017 / Wed 15. 11.17 / 10.00am – 11.00am [Completed}
(13) Dec 2017 / Wed 13. 12.17 / 10.00am – 11.00am

Venue : Library Seminar Room, Level 4, Lee Wee Nam Library

Library Orientation Sessions for 2018:
(Click to register the session you are interested to attend.)

(1) Jan 2018 / Wed 10.01.18 / 10.00 am – 11.00 am

If you would like to speak to the subject librarians about the orientation, you can send us your questions using the following contact form