MRT Staff

Principal Investigators


 

Prof SylvieCastagne Sylvie J.C.

Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4331
Email: SCASTAGNE@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-17

 

Prof DomenicoDomenico Campolo

Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5610
Email: D.CAMPOLO@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-74

 

Prof LiuLiu Erjia

Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5504
Email: MEJLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-18

 

Prof MurukeshanMurukeshan Vadakke Matham

Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4200
Email: MMURUKESHAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-75

 

Prof TegoehTegoeh Tjahjowidodo

Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4952
Email: TTEGOEH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-68

 

Prof YeoYeo Swee Hock

Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5539
Email: MSHYEO@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-52


Joint Programme Manager


Irwin Gan

Email: IrwinGan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01


Research Fellows/ Advanced Technologist


 

BalaDr. Balasubramanian Nagarajan

Project: M-RT 2.1
Email: bnagarajan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

alexDr. Crivoi Alexandru

Project: M-RT 3.2
Email: acrivoi@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

prasadDr. Guru Prasad AS

Project: M-RT 4.1
Email: gprasad@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Han BoDr. Han Bo

Project: M-RT 1.2
Email: hanbo@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

KapilDr. Kapil Dev

Project: M-RT 4.1
Email: kapildev@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

N W KhunDr. Khun Nay Win

Project: M-RT 3.1
Email: NWKhun@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

MinnDr. Myo Minn

Project: M-RT 2.2
Email: myominn@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

prabhathanDr. Patinharekandy Prabhathan

Project: M-RT 4.2
Email: PPrabhathan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Ranjit Kumar BaraiDr. Ranjit Kumar Barai 

Project: M-RT 1.1
Email: rkbarai@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

ChaolongDr. Song Chaolong

Project: M-RT 4.2
Email: clsong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

YajuanDr. Sun Yajuan

Project: M-RT 1.3
Email: yjsun@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

venkateshDr. Venkatesh Vijayaraghavan

Project: M-RT 2.2
Email: vvenkatesh@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

 


Research Associates/Technologists


 

KunalAhluwalia Kunal

Project: M-RT 2.4
Email: akunal@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

BobbyBobby K Pappachan

Project: M-RT 1.1
Email: kbobby@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

sandeepKumar Sandeep

Project: M-RT 3.2
Email: kumar.s@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

DhanyaMenoth Mohan Dhanya

Project: M-RT 1.2
Email: menoth@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Muhammad AzharMuhammad Azhar

Project: M-RT 1.2
Email: MAzhar@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

chin hweeOng Chin Hwee

Project: M-RT 2.3
Email: ch.ong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

RijulRijul Mediratta

Project: M-RT 2.4
Email: rmediratta@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

sarthakSarthak Srivastava

Project: M-RT 2.2
Email: sarthak.s@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

SwamiSwaminathan Annamalai

Project: M-RT 2.1
Email: sannamalai@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Tan Wei LunTan Wei Lun

Project: M-RT 2.3
Email: weilun@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

AdrianTan Wei Yee Adrian

Project: M-RT 3.1
Email: adriantan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

ThienThien Vu

Project: M-RT 1.3
Email: ttvu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

TommiTomi Wijaya

Project: M-RT 1.1
Email: twijaya@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

ZulZulqarnain Bin Abdul Halil

Project: M-RT 1.3
Email: zulqarnain@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01


Ph.D Students


 

AswinHaridas Aswin

Project: M-RT 4.1
Email: ASWIN004@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

sreekanthKana Sreekanth

Project: M-RT 1.2
Email: SREEKANT002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Zhaoyu ShaoShao Zhaoyu

Project: M-RT 2.1
Email: SHAO0034@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

VigneashVigneashwara Pandiyan

Project: M-RT 1.1
Email: VIGNEASH002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Sun WenSun Wen

Project: M-RT 3.1
Email: SUNW0013@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

Kai LiangTan Kai Liang

Project: M-RT 2.3
Email: KTAN035@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

 

GuangxuYan Guangxu

Project: M-RT 3.2
Email: YANG0399@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2-01

Comments are closed