DMP Writing Workshops

At the end of the DMP Workshop, you would be able to write a DMP using the NTU template for your research project.

 

Upcoming DMP Workshops: Open to any NTU researcher who needs to write a DMP (first-come-first-served basis):

 

Date Time  Registration link
21 Mar 2018 (Wed) 9.30am – 11.30am Click here to register

 

 

 

Alternatively, If you are unable to attend the workshop and need any DMP writing help or would like us to take a look at your draft DMP, please contact us.

 

 

Past Workshops: 

 

 

Date Time Remarks
12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
18 Jan 2018 (Thur) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
12 Oct 2017 (Thur) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
 5 Sep 2017 (Tue)** 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
 21 Aug 2017 (Mon) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
 13 Jul 2017 (Thur) 10.00am – 12.00pm Open to all NTU researchers
 6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
12 May 2017 (Fri) 10.00am – 12.00pm Open to all NTU researchers
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
15 Mar 2017 (Wed) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
13 Feb 2017 (Mon) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
17 Jan 2017 (Tue) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
9 Dec 2016 (Fri) 2.30pm – 4.30pm Open to all NTU researchers
17 Nov 2016 (Thur) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
18 Oct 2016 (Tue) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
28 Sep 2016 (Wed) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
31 Aug 2016 (Wed) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
29 Jul 2016 (Fri) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
17 Jun 2016 (Fri)* 10.30am – 12.30pm Open to LKCMED only
15 Jun 2016 (Wed) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to all NTU researchers
20 May 2016 (Fri) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to COHASS & NBS only
19 May 2016 (Thur) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to COS only
18 May 2016 (Wed) 10.00am – 12.00pm Open to NEWRI only
13 May 2016 (Fri) 9.30am – 11.30am Open to COE only
12 May 2016 (Thur) 3.00pm – 5.00pm Open to COE only

 

Venue: Lee Wee Nam Library Seminar Room, Level 4

 

*11 Mandalay Road, Level 2 Seminar Room

 

**Lee Wee Nam Library Conference Room, Level 4

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Skip to toolbar