EY Entrepreneur of the Year Awards Gala

Submitted by Aswathi Suresh, Co-Chair of the Marketing & Entrepreneurship Club

The EY Entrepreneur of the Year Award is a prestigious business award that is handed out every year in multiple countries across the world to honor enterprising entrepreneurs who have made outstanding contributions to their local economies. Within Singapore, the annual awards gala ceremony has evolved into a tradition and a hallmark event of the business community and this year, the Nanyang MBA was privileged to be a part of it. The only MBA program to be represented at the event, the school was represented by Anggonno Natalnugroho and Aswathi Suresh, co-chairs of the Marketing and Entrepreneurship club.

Continue reading EY Entrepreneur of the Year Awards Gala